Website Manager

Junior Swamp Bats

Junior Swamp Bats

12U Black Team

Head Coach: Ray Boulay
6th Year with JSB

Playing Experience

  • Keene High School State Champions
  • Cal Ripken World Series, Aberdeen MD 
  • Babe Ruth World Series, Arkansas
  • All-Conference, Two-year captain, Plymouth State College football team

Coaching Experience

  • Keene Middle School, baseball
  • Keene High School, golf and basketball
Roster:

Clark - 50Derosiers - 8French - 3Hall - 85
Joslyn - 21Koukkari - 20Merry - 2Pearson - 9
Sacerdote - 7Tinnin - 28Wyman -  

Schedule

Practices:

  • Saturdays January 2 through April 10
    8:15 a. m. - 9:15 a.m
  • Wednesdays January 6 through  April 7
    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Games: 

Sat Mar 27
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
Manchester Cal Ripken, Tarrytown Road, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
Manchester Cal Ripken, Tarrytown Road, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18
Bridge Meadow Fields, Clover Hill Circle, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
Bridge Meadow Fields, Clover Hill Circle, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
Varsity Softball - 1 Graniteville Rd. Chelmsford, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
Varsity Softball - 1 Graniteville Rd. Chelmsford, MA
FINAL
Sun May 2
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun May 2
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun May 16
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun May 16
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun May 232:00 PM EDT
Sun May 234:00 PM EDT
Sat May 29
@MV Prospects Royal
Greeley Field, Hudson - Memorial Day Classic
1:00 PM EDT
Sat May 29
@Shamrocks Gold
Greeley Field, Hudson - Memorial Day Classic
3:00 PM EDT
Sun May 30
@Charge
Greeley Field, Hudson - Memorial Day Classic
11:00 AM EDT
Mon May 31
@TBD
Greeley Field, Hudson - Memorial Day Classic
TBD
Sat Jun 5
@TBD
Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jun 6
@TBD
Playoffs
TBD
Sat Jun 12
@TBD
Potential Championship
TBD


Contact

JR SWAMP BATS
63 Emerald Street, Suite 125
Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Junior Swamp Bats  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In