Website Manager

Junior Swamp Bats

Junior Swamp Bats

11U Team

Head Coach: Ryan Boden
6th Year coaching JSB

Coaching Experience

  • Keene High Coach, 8 seasons JV/Varsity Assistant
  • JSB U13, U14, and U15’s

Playing Experience

  • Taylor University / Keene State College 
  • Keene Swamp Bats, '08
  • Two years All State, Keene High School
  • Cal Ripken U12 World Series participant '01

Roster:

 Azizeddine - 14 Bazin - 12 Caffrey - 42 Ketola - 7
 Kissell - 25 Martel - 10 Merrill - 28 Mucha - 21
 Nordahl - 27 O'Donnell - 18 Schultz - 1 


Schedule

Games:

Sat Apr 3
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17
120 South Road Swanzey New Hampshire United States 03446 - Lane
Cancelled
Sun Apr 18
Greeley Field 8 Greeley St, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
Greeley Field 8 Greeley St, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
Barrington Youth Association, 276 Smoke Street, Barrington, NH, USA -
FINAL
Sun May 2
Barrington Youth Association, 276 Smoke Street, Barrington, NH, USA -
FINAL
Sun May 9
Michele Memorial Park, Lawrence Road, Salem, NH, USA - Veterans (back field)
FINAL
Sun May 9
Michele Memorial Park, Lawrence Road, Salem, NH, USA - Veterans (back field)
FINAL
Sun May 23
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
9:00 AM
Sun May 23
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Cole
11:00 AM
Sat May 29
@TBD
TBD
Sun May 30
@TBD
Clifton, NY, USA - Saratoga Memorial Day Tournament
TBD
Mon May 31
@TBD
Clifton, NY, USA - Saratoga Memorial Day Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 5
@TBD
Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jun 6
@TBD
Playoffs
TBD
Sat Jun 12
@TBD
Championship
TBD


Contact

JR SWAMP BATS
63 Emerald Street, Suite 125
Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Junior Swamp Bats  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In